AmeriPharma’s premier pharmacy services are available in multiple states throughout the US.

Related Posts

Our Leadership Team

Home  /  Our Leadership Team

AmeriPharma has assembled a team of the specialty pharmacy industry’s most experienced and proven executives and managers. Each brings vast expertise and tireless dedication to the continual pursuit of excellence across the company’s best-in-class services.

Andrew Harper
Director of Pharmacy

Andrew Harper, Pharm D.
aharper@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 103

Christine Leduc
Pharmacist in Charge

Christine Leduc, Pharm D.
cleduc@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 134

View Profile

April Cable
Director of Billing

April Cable
acable@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 115

View Profile

Kareem Mohamad
Financial Assistance Manager

Kareem Mohamad
kmohamad@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 197

Brittany Valencia
Pharmacy Operations Manager

Brittany Valencia
bvalencia@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 113

Mariam Agaiby
Infusion Care Manager

Mariam Agaiby, RPh
magaiby@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 140

Ricky Rueda
Patient Care Supervisor

Rick Rueda
grueda@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 161

Jenna Zapf
Director of Nursing

Jenna Zapf, BSN/RN
jzapf@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 186

Christy Truong
Patient Care Supervisor

Christy Truong
ctruong@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 235

Schedule a Consultation