AmeriPharma’s premier pharmacy services are available in multiple states throughout the US.

Related Posts

Our Leadership Team

Home  /  Our Leadership Team

AmeriPharma has assembled a team of the specialty pharmacy industry’s most experienced and proven executives and managers. Each brings vast expertise and tireless dedication to the continual pursuit of excellence across the company’s best-in-class services.

Andrew-Director-of-Pharmacy-180X220
Director of Pharmacy

Andrew Harper, Pharm D.
aharper@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 103

christine-pharmacist-in-charger-180x220
Pharmacist in Charge

Christine Leduc, Pharm D.
cleduc@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 134

View Profile

April-director-of-billingr-180x220
Director of Billing

April Cable
acable@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 115

View Profile

Financial Assistance Manager

Kareem Mohamad
kmohamad@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 197

Pharmacy Operations Manager

Brittany Valencia
bvalencia@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 113

janette-copay-assistance-managerr-180x220
Infusion Care Manager

Mariam Agaiby
magaiby@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 140

Specialty IV Pharmacist

Stephanie Shieh
sshieh@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 148

Director of Nursing

Zenna Zapf
jzapf@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 186

ricky-customer-service-manager-180x220
Patient Care Manager

Ricky Rueda
grueda@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 161

Schedule a Consultation