fbpx
AmeriPharma’s premier pharmacy services are available in multiple states throughout the US.

Related Posts

Our Leadership Team

Home  /  Our Leadership Team

AmeriPharma has assembled a team of the specialty pharmacy industry’s most experienced and proven executives and managers. Each brings vast expertise and tireless dedication to the continual pursuit of excellence across the company’s best-in-class services.

Andrew-Director-of-Pharmacy-180X220
Director of Pharmacy

Andrew Harper, Pharm D.
aharper@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 103

April-director-of-billingr-180x220
Director of Billing

April Cable
acable@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 115

director-of-operation-minar-180x220
Director of Operations

Mina Azer, Pharm D.
mazer@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 133

susan-director-of-nursingr-180x220
Director of Nursing

Susan Macknin, RN
smacknin@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 147

christine-pharmacist-in-charger-180x220
Pharmacist in Charge

Christine Leduc, Pharm D.
cleduc@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 134

janette-copay-assistance-managerr-180x220
Co-Pay Assistance Manager

Janette Nungaray
jnungaray@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 123

mariam-infusion-care-manager-180x220
Infusion Care Manager

Mariam Agaiby
magaiby@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 140

karim-sr-specialty-pharmacistr-180x220
Sr. Specialty Pharmacist

Karim Tobgy
ktobgy@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 166

ricky-customer-service-manager-180x220
Customer Service Manager

Ricky Rueda
grueda@ameripharma.us
(877) 778-0318 ext. 161